Posted by: charleskeath | April 21, 2008

Bring it Indoors: Garden Stool

Decorated almost exclusively with blue and white accents, my neighbor’s living room is that perfect balance between decorating with a theme and looking a oriental style blue and white garden stoollittle too overwhelming.

Her blue and white china, meticulous white carpet and dust-free interior makes me a little nervous (I’ve always been a bit clumsy), but all anxieties quickly vanished when I spotted this blue and white garden stool sitting near the window. Used as both an impromptu table as well as a stool, I quickly realized this stool isn’t just for the garden.

Ironically, I just received an e-mail this morning where another store was selling an almost identical model for $300+, making this one blue-and-white-bargain you will surely want to bring home.


Leave a comment

Categories